Lessons (107)

Romans 1 - intro and first session
Romans 1:1-7 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on September 13, 2015 (Sunday School).
Romans 1 - second session
Romans 1:8-15 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on September 20, 2015 (Sunday School).
Romans 1 - third session
Romans 1:16-32 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on September 27, 2015 (Sunday School).
Romans 2
Romans 2:1-29 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on October 11, 2015 (Sunday School).
Romans 3 - first session
Romans 3:1-17 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on October 18, 2015 (Sunday School).
Romans 3 - second session
Romans 3:18-31 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on October 25, 2015 (Sunday School).
Romans 4 revisited & 5 - first session
Romans 5:1-11 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on November 1, 2015 (Sunday School).
Romans 5 - second session
Romans 5:12-21 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on November 8, 2015 (Sunday School).
Romans 6 - first session
Romans 6:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on November 15, 2015 (Sunday School).
Romans 6 - second session & 7
Romans 6:11-7:6 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on November 22, 2015 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser