Lessons (82)

Book of Judges - Second session
(Part of the Book of Judges series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on September 16, 2018 (Sunday School).
Book of Judges - Intro
(Part of the Book of Judges series).
Powerpoint
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on September 9, 2018 (Sunday School).
John 21 - final session
(Part of the Gospel of John series).
ppsx file
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on February 4, 2018 (Sunday School).
John 21 - third session
(Part of the Gospel of John series).
ppsx file
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on January 28, 2018 (Sunday School).
John 21 - second session
John 21:15-25 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on January 21, 2018 (Sunday School).
John 20 and 21 - first session
John 20:1-21:14 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on January 14, 2018 (Sunday School).
John 19 - third session
John 19:21-42 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on January 7, 2018 (Sunday School).
John 19 - second session
John 19:17-20 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
ppsx file
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on December 17, 2017 (Sunday School).
John 19 - first session
John 19:1-16 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on December 10, 2017 (Sunday School).
John 18
John 18:1-28 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
ppsx file
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on December 3, 2017 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser