Lessons (94)

I Peter - third session
1 Peter 1:11-12 (Part of the Study of I Peter series).
Taught by Pastor Vern on March 4, 2018 (Sunday School).
I Peter - second session
1 Peter 1:3-10 (Part of the Study of I Peter series).
Taught by Pastor Vern on February 25, 2018 (Sunday School).
I Peter - greeting
1 Peter 1:1-2 (Part of the Study of I Peter series).
Taught by Pastor Vern on February 18, 2018 (Sunday School).
I Peter - intro
(Part of the Study of I Peter series).
Taught by Pastor Vern on February 11, 2018 (Sunday School).
John 21 - final session
(Part of the Gospel of John series).
ppsx file
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on February 4, 2018 (Sunday School).
John 21 - third session
(Part of the Gospel of John series).
ppsx file
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on January 28, 2018 (Sunday School).
John 21 - second session
John 21:15-25 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on January 21, 2018 (Sunday School).
John 20 and 21 - first session
John 20:1-21:14 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on January 14, 2018 (Sunday School).
John 19 - third session
John 19:21-42 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on January 7, 2018 (Sunday School).
John 19 - second session
John 19:17-20 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
ppsx file
Taught by Mr Eric Stancliff on December 17, 2017 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser